TWD: Peach Melba Gallette

Honestly, we loved this recipe. Simple, quick to assemble, pretty, and very versatile. This is the first recipe we’ve made that I can really see myself making over and over with a variety of fillings at all times of the year.

I still have the other half of the dough in the fridge, and I’m already planning on making it tomorrow. If I had known how much we were going to like it, I would have just made both of them today.

I went with a Peach and Raspberry (Melba) filling, since I’m not a huge blueberry fan and the book recommends not using strawberries.

Thanks to Lisa of Tomatoe Thymes in the Kitchen and Andrea of The Kitchen Lioness for hosting us this week! If you’re interested in the recipe, both of these wonderful ladies should have it!

9 thoughts on “TWD: Peach Melba Gallette

  1. Love your flavour choice! I think this week’s recipe was a pretty popular one – we’ll definitely be making them often.

Leave a Reply

